Vorstand 2019

Vorstand

 

 Vorsitzender Johannes Rattmann Mobil: 0170 / 127 52 04
johannes@rattmann-group.de
Stv.  Vorsitzender Tom Canders Tel.: 02834 / 8249
Mobil: 0172 / 32 20 555
t.canders@beauty-ladies.de
Geschäftsführerin Anne Peeters Tel.: 02834 / 83 83
Mobil: 0176 / 53 96 98 39
anne11492@web.de
Stv.  Geschäftsführer Johannes Zanders Tel.: 02834 / 78 03 96
Mobil: 0175 / 182 46 27
johannes.zanders@krzn.de
Fußballobmann Niclas Kup Mobil: 0172 / 749 40 59
niclas.kup@web.de
Jugendgeschäftsführer Dennis Schneider Mobil: 0177 / 941 54 23
denis.straelen@gmail.com
Jugendobmann Thomas Basten Mobil: 0172 / 752 51 93
thomas.basten@gmx.de
Schatzmeister Johannes Hanßen Tel.: 02831 / 132 46 53
Mobil: 0174 / 672 85 34
j.hanssen@web.de
Stv. Schatzmeisterin Marie Anstots Mobil: 0176 / 34 905 847
marieanstots@gmx.de
Platzwart Bernd Wilders Tel.: 02834 / 98 45 14
Mobil: 0172 / 242 12 39
bernd.wilders@rwz.de
Beisitzer Lukas Rattmann Mobil: 0162 / 262 45 64
lukas@rattmann-group.de
Beisitzer Werner Aerts Tel.: 02834 / 780 774
Mobil: 0170 / 730 40 50
werner@gartenbau-aerts.de
Beisitzer Bernd Wienhofen Tel.: 02834 /780294
Mobil: 0172 / 88 62 874
b.wienhofen@t-online.de