Vorstandsfoto

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender Theo Sanders Tel.: 02834 / 479
Mobil: 0157 / 30 12 44 98
49tsanders@gmail.com
2. Vorsitzender Tom Canders Tel.: 02834 / 8249
Mobil: 0172 / 32 20 555
tomcanders@googlemail.com
Geschäftsführerin Anne Peeters Tel.: 02834 / 83 83
Mobil: 0176 / 53 96 98 39
anne11492@web.de
2. Geschäftsführer Johannes Zanders Tel.: 02834 / 78 03 96
Mobil: 0175 / 182 46 27
johannes.zanders@krzn.de
Fußballobmann Dennis Blanke Mobil: 0173 / 570 18 64
einseinsdennis@web.de
Jugendgeschäftsführer Theo van Treeck Tel.: 02834 / 784 90
Mobil: 0178 / 971 10 12
theovantreeck@gmail.com
Jugendobmann Bernd Steinker Tel.: 02834 / 69 93
Mobil: 0157 / 34 910 095
bernd@steinker.de
1. Kassierer Johannes Hanßen Tel.: 02831 / 132 46 53
Mobil: 0174 / 672 85 34
j.hanssen@web.de
2. Kassiererin Nadine Aerts Tel.: 02834 / 8841
Mobil: 0172 / 21 55 021
nadine.aerts@web.de
Ball- und Gerätewart Bernd Wilders Tel.: 02834 / 98 45 14
Mobil: 0172 / 242 12 39
bernd.wilders@rwz.de
Beisitzer Clemens van Treeck Tel.: 02834 / 370
Mobil: 0172 / 702 48 25
vtreeck@t-online.de
Beisitzer N.N.
Beisitzer N.N.

Vorstand2017